Building Inspections

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Inspections are available Monday through Friday 7:00am-3:30pm.

After hours and weekend inspections are available upon request and are based on availability.

Inspections may be scheduled 24 hours a day for any business day or up to 12:00am midnight for the following business day by clicking the link below:

Schedule your next inspection Online.

  • To obtain the approximate time of arrival of your inspector, you MUST contact your inspector between 7:00 and 7:30am the morning of your inspection by dialing (561) 753-2430 or directly at the numbers listed below.

 

 

 

Matthew Mills, CBO
Chief Building Inspector
(561) 753-2507
mmills@wellingtonfl.gov

David Hill
Structural, Plumbing
Senior Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2579
dhill@wellingtonfl.gov

Daryl Sholar
Plumbing, Mechanical
Senior Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2575
dsholar@wellingtonfl.gov

Joseph Crisafulle
Structural, Plumbing
Construction Inspector
(561) 753-2528
jcrisafulle@wellingtonfl.gov

Eliza Simonson
Fire Inspector
Palm Beach County Fire Review
(561) 233-0051
lsimonson@co.palm-beach.fl.us

Melvin Corredor
Building Inspector
(561) 753-2452
mcorredor@wellingtonfl.gov

Ronny Wuraftic
Electrical Inspector
(561) 753 2462
rwuraftic@wellingtonfl.gov

Kumar Arjune - Structural
Building Inspector
(561) 753-2592
barjune@wellingtonfl.gov
Laumary Carrasquel- Structural
Building Inspector
(561) 753-2573
lcarrasquel@wellingtonfl.gov