Planning, Zoning and Strategic Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

main_plan1 

  

Planning & Zoning Department

General Phone Number: (561) 791-4000

planninginfo@wellingtonfl.gov

 

Robert Basehart, AICP

Planning, Zoning and Building Director
561-753-2578
rbasehart@wellingtonfl.gov

Current Planning:

Strategic Planning:

 Cory Lyn Cramer, AICP
Development Review Coordinator
561-791-4012
ccramer@wellingtonfl.gov

 Michael O’Dell, AICP
Assistant Planning, Zoning and Building Director
561-753-2532
modell@wellingtonfl.gov

 Damian Newell
Senior Planner
561-753-2577
dnewell@wellingtonfl.gov

David Flinchum, AICP
Special Projects
561-753-2533
dflinchum@wellingtonfl.gov

Kelly Ferraiolo
Senior Planner
561-753-5268
kferraiolo@wellingtonfl.gov

Ryan Harding, AICP
Planner
561-753-2582
rharding@wellingtonfl.gov

Branden Miller
Planner
561-791-4148
bmiller@wellingtonfl.gov

D. J. Helkowski
GIS Technician
561-753-2581
dhelkowski@wellingtonfl.gov

 Lynn Barth
Permitting and Licensing Technician
561-753-2509
lbarth@wellingtonfl.gov

 

Administrative Support:

Jennifer Fritz
Planning and Zoning Administrative Support
561-753-2511
jfritz@wellingtonfl.gov