Senior Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Senior Task Force (a) addresses issues presented by the Village Council relating to population needs as people age and the community’s ability to address these issues in the present and the future, and to make recommendations to the Village Council regarding such matters.


Voting Members

  • Sharon Lascola, Vice Chair 
  • Howard Trager
  • Carlos Poveda
  • Mary Kastner
  • Sampson Nebb
  • Jose Soto

Staff Liaison

  • Paulette Edwards (561) 791-4130

Staff Support

  • Geneeka Morris (561) 791-4726