Election Information

The next Village of Wellington Municipal Election is March 17, 2020 in conjunction with the Presidential Preference Primary.

The seats up for election are:
Mayor's Seat
Seat #1
Seat #4

The following people have filed for Wellington's March 17, 2020 Municipal Election:
Anne Gerwig - Mayor's Seat
Michael Drahos - Council Seat No. 1
Michael Napoleone - Council Seat No. 4

Contact the Village Clerk's Office at 561-791-4000 for more information.