Phone Directory

Print

mian_photoCityHall

City Hall | Facilities/Departments | Public Safety

Village Hall

12300 Forest Hill Blvd., Wellington FL  33414
561-791-4000

Village Manager
Paul Schofield
pschofield@wellingtonfl.gov
Linda White
Phone: (561) 753-2536
fax: (561) 753-2428
Director of Operations
Jim Barnes
jbarnes@wellingtonfl.gov
Laura A. Aldrich
Phone: (561) 791-4085
Fax: (561) 753-2428
Director of Administrative & Financial Services
Tanya W. Quickel
tquickel@wellingtonfl.gov
Laura A. Aldrich
Phone: (561) 791-4085
Fax: (561) 753-2428
Village Attorney
Laurie S.Cohen
lcohen@wellingtonfl.gov
Maria Pisz
Phone: (561) 753-2499
Fax: (561) 753-2428

Amphitheater
12150 Forest Hill Boulevard
Cultural Programs & Facilities Manager
Joseph Piconcelli
jpiconcelli@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4756
Fax: (561) 904-5874
Aquatics Complex
12150 Forest Hill Boulevard
Aquatics Manager
Eric Juckett, CPRP
ejuckett@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 753-2497
Fax: (561) 904-5882
Building
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Building Official
Jacek Tomasik
jtomasik@wellingtonfl.gov
Gloria Enea
Phone: (561) 753-2526
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Clerk's Office
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Clerk
Chevelle Nubin
cnubin@wellingtonfl.gov
Tamika Rogers
Phone: (561) 791-4042
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Code Compliance
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Code Compliance Manager
Steven Koch
skoch@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 753-2534
Fax: (561) 904-5921
Communications
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Public Information Officer 
Liz Nunez
lnunez@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 753-2572
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Community Services
1092 Wellington Trace
Director of Community Services
Paulette Edwards
Phone: (561) 791-4130
Fax: (561) 791-4023
Customer Service
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Customer Service Supervisor
Elizabeth Arocho
earocho@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4056
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Environmental Services
Mosquito Control
Operations Supervisor
Jose Sanchez
jsanchez@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4000
Fax: (561) 904-5843
Engineering
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard

Village Engineer
Tom Lundeen
tlundeen@wellingtonfl.gov

Phone: (561) 753-2454
Fax: (561) 904-5833
Contact Engineering
Finance
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Director of Administrative & Financial Services
Tanya Quickel
tquickel@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4113
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Geographic Information Systems
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard

GIS Manager
Nicole McPherson
nmcpherson@wellingtonfl.gov

Phone: (561) 753-5261


Phone: (561) 791-4148
Fax: (561) 904-5793
Planning, Zoning and Building Director
Robert Basehart, AICP
rbasehart@wellingtonfl.gov
Jennifer Fritz
Phone: (561) 753-2511
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Human Resources
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Human Resources Director
Kimberly Gibbons, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, IPMA-CP
kgibbons@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4063
Fax: (561) 791-4178
Laboratory
1100 Wellington Trace
Laboratory Manager
Laurie Hand
lhand@wellingtonfl.gov

Phone: (561) 791-4149
Fax: (561) 753-2429

Mosquito Control Hotline
1100 Wellington Trace

Mosquito Control
Jose Sanchez
jsanchez@wellingtonfl.gov
 Phone: (561) 791-4001
Parks & Recreation
11700 Pierson Road
Parks and Recreation Director
Bruce DeLaney
bruced@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4729
Fax: (561) 791-4009
Planning & Zoning
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Planning and Zoning Manager
Robert Basehart, AICP
rbasehart@wellingtonfl.gov
Jennifer Fritz
Phone: (561) 753-2511
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Public Works
14001 Pierson Road

Director of Public Works
Bruce Wagner
bwagner@wellingtonfl.gov

Susan Trzepacz
Phone: (561) 791-4134
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Purchasing
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Business Services Manager
Ed De La Vega
edelavega@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4055
Fax: (561) 904-5809
Roads See Public Works
Solid Waste Services
14001 Pierson Road
Solid Waste Supervisor
Jesse Wright
jwright@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4078
Fax: (561) 791-4045
Technology Services
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Chief Technology Officer
William Silliman
wsilliman@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 753-5265
Fax: (561) 904-5953
Utilities Administration
Utilities Director
Shannon LaRocque
slarocque@wellingtonfl.gov
Phone: (561) 791-4008
Fax: (561) 753-2429
Wellington Community Center
12150 Forest Hill Boulevard
Cultural Programs & Facilities Manager
Joseph Piconcelli
jpiconcelli@wellingtonfl.gov
Main: (561) 753-2484
Aquatics: (561) 791-4000
Tennis: (561) 753-2549
Wellington Strategic Planning
12300 Forest Hill Boulevard
Planning & Zoning Director
Robert Basehart, AICP
rbasehart@wellingtonfl.gov

Project Director
Michael O'Dell
modell@wellingtonfl.gov
Jennifer Fritz
Phone: (561) 753-2511
Fax: (561) 791-4045



Public Safety

Palm Beach County Sheriff's Office
District 8
14000 Greenbrier Blvd
Wellington, FL 33414
Non-emergency dispatch: (561) 688-3400
Administration: (561) 688-5447
Emergency Dial 911
Palm Beach County Fire Rescue
405 Pike Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33411-3815
Phones: (561) 616-7000
Emergency Dial 911