Planning, Zoning and Strategic Division Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

main_plan1 

 

 

Planning & Zoning Department General Phone Number: (561) 791-4000

Robert Basehart
Planning, Zoning and Building Director
561-753-2578
rbasehart@wellingtonfl.gov

David Flinchum
Planning & Zoning Manager
561-753-2533
dflinchum@wellingtonfl.gov

Michael O’Dell

Project Director
561-753-2532
modell@wellingtonfl.gov

Cory Cramer
Development Review Coordinator
561-791-1402
ccramer@wellingtonfl.gov

Damian Newell

Senior Associate Planner
561-753-2577
dnewell@wellingtonfl.gov

Kelly Ferraiolo
Associate Planner
561-753-5268
kferraiolo@wellingtonfl.gov

J Higbee
Senior Associate Planner
561-753-2581
jhigbee@wellingtonfl.gov

Jennifer Fritz
Planning and Zoning Administrative Support
561-753-2511
jfritz@wellingtonfl.gov

Lynn Barth
Permitting and Licensing Technician
561-753-2509
lbarth@wellingtonfl.gov

Ryan Harding
Planning and Zoning Technician
561-753-2582
rharding@wellingtonfl.gov